Timberland Motorhomes

going places in comfort & style

Motorhome Search

Find your ideal vehicle:

Useful Links

Timberland Motorhomes is pleased to recommend the following websites:

Insurance

Caravan Guard:
For specially-negotiated discounts for Timberland customers, please CLICK HERE.

Safeguard:
For specially-negotiated discounts for Timberland customers, please CLICK HERE.

Cycling

Hilderthorpe Cycles: www.hilderthorpecycles.co.uk
Working in partnership with Timberland Motorhomes, Hilderthorpe Cycles of Bridlington provides for all your cycling and accessory needs.

Clubs

The Caravan Club: www.caravanclub.co.uk
The Caravan Club provides services and activities for one million caravan, motor caravan and trailer tent owners, as well as offering a choice of caravan parks and caravan sites throughout the UK and Ireland.

Also visit www.lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

The Camping & Caravanning Club: www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk
The Camping and Caravanning Club is the world's largest and oldest club of its type and provides facilities for more than 400,000 members who are interested in motorhomes, caravans and camping.

The Motorcaravanners' Club: www.motorcaravanners.eu
This club holds rallies, meetings and displays; and exists to further and promote the interests of all motor caravanners.

Tourism

Visit Lincolnshire: www.visitlincolnshire.com
Lincolnshire is Timberland's home county — there's even a village called Timberland just five miles from Woodhall Spa. Explore at your leisure from the Wolds to the Fens. You will not be disappointed.

Visit Britain: www.visitbritain.com
The official website for travel and tourism in the UK.

The National Trust: www.nationaltrust.org.uk
The nation's heritage guardian. This charity is completely independent of Government and works to care for special places forever, for everyone.

Maps & Route Planning

Google Maps: maps.google.co.uk
An excellent facility from this premier search engine.

The AA: www.theaa.com
Maps and routes from The Automobile Association.

Green Flag: www.greenflag.com
Maps and routes from Green Flag.

RAC: www.rac.co.uk
Maps and routes from the RAC.

 

Featured Products
Family & Friends

At Timberland Motorhomes we value our customers greatly, whether buying a first vehicle from us or returning for maybe a second, third or even fourth cherished motorhome.


Read more...
Finance
Timberland Motorhomes is pleased to be able to offer customers a wide range of finance options to suit individual budgets.
Read more...
Servicing, Maintenance & Repairs

Well done! You've invested and now taken delivery of your new motorhome and started planning all those fantastic UK and Continental travel trips you've dreamed of...


Read more...
Selling your van?

Timberland Motorhomes will buy your motorhome for cash. Regardless of age or size, we will give you a fair price.


Read more...